About me

Hey Everyone,  a warm welcome to my blog- herbeautyaffair  . I am zarin khan an IT engineer by education and a beauty addict by choice , residing in the city of nizams HYDERABAD  .I am 20 something Female with black eyes, dark brown mid length hair  and is NC30 in MAC . I am an ardent lover of makeup   and in this blog you will find out  product reviews,beauty trends , Skin care and lifestyle tips. Nature wise i am an affable and fun loving soul who loves to enjoy life. I always have positive attitude towards life and strongly believe in the motto – ‘live life to the fullest’ . Apart from makeup , i also have keen interest in travelling ,shopping,music , reading and baking. Statement jewelry , Shoes  and watches  are my weaknesses.  I strongly believe that whatever you wear can make you outshine in the crowd only if your carry it confidently.So keep inspiring others , and lets have fun. :_)

Contact me:-

I am available for my followers 24/7 , just because i always have my phone with me, So yes you can mail me any time if you feel like:) will be glad .

Please click on this contact  to know about disclaimer and policies of this  blog.
business inquiry /PR  :beautyaffair101@gmail.com

Facebook-beautyaffair101

Twitter- beautyaffair101

Instagram-beautyaffair101

 

zz
                                                                                                                   copyrights reserved
 
3 thoughts on “About me

Leave a Reply

