PAC intense duo eyeliner review, swatches and overall verdict

Hi my friends, so this is my first beauty product review on my very own blog and I am quite excited about it. One my favorite makeup product is a black kohl as I am one of those girls who literally cant leave my home without applying a stroke of kajal on my waterline.

I guess you all must have a little idea about PAC cosmetics, earlier i use to hear people from Mumbai talking about this brand’s makeup brushes as it was only accessible there, but currently PAC is growing its accessibility and is now easily available online.

Apart from brushes they have launched falsies,eyeliner, kajal, lip pots , eye shadows and much more. This product is my first ever purchase from PAC let’s see how it fared on me.

IMG_2295

Price:-

INR 585/-

Availability :-

http://www.amazon.in

http://www.flipart.com

Packaging:-

For me packaging matter’s a lot as it’s the first thing which attracts everyone. PAC eye liner duo comes in beautiful sleek silver metallic  retractable pencil body. I quite like the fact that this metallic silver pen does stand out in my kohl crowd. Another amazing thing is that it’s a retractable kajal , provided with a tiny sharpener which one can find by twisting the end of pencil which is in black color. The brand name is written with black font. Overall the packaging looks sleek and chic.

 

 

 

IMG_2299IMG_2297

 

 

My take on the product :-

Pigmentation/texture/stayingpower:

We all know the importance of a kajal,  a simple stroke of good kajal can totally transform the look. I personally love my kohls to be pitch black, super smooth and smudge proof. Pac intense eyeliner duo did the job quite well, its quite smooth and is jet black. I love the fact that one stroke provided me intense pigmentation. I like tight lining my eyes with a kajal which is  super smooth and using this eyeliner duo has made the tight lining job so easier now . Its smooth texture and rich black shade reminded me of loreal silkissme liners.

Coming to the staying power, it stayed for good 6-7 hours which is amazing  , although one needs to wait for few minutes post application for the  kajal  to settle down and set, but once it sets it transforms into a smudge proof zone.  It glides like a butter and gives your eyes the perfect pitch black stroke.  As the name claims that it’s a duo eyeliner pencil so yes I have used it as an eyeliner and as a kajal and it dint budge my eyes at all .

Jpeg
swatch

 

 

 

IMG-20160122-WA0046

Above i am sporting a winged liner using PAC duo liner.

Overall Verdict:-

I am quite content with this eyeliner duo by PAC as it has rich black shade, intense pigmentation and is smooth . If you are kajal lover like me then you would totally love this product.

Rating:-

5/5

Herbeautyaffair- Approved !!!

 

4 thoughts on “PAC intense duo eyeliner review, swatches and overall verdict

Leave a Reply

