Avene thermal spring water Review

Hello everyone…. I am again here with another review .  Lately  due to unpredictable weather conditions my skin giving me tough time . Currently they are tones of products in the market which favors my type of skin , but i purchased the much hyped avene thermal spring water . It  does claims to be a multipurpose mist , lets see how it worked for my skin.

img-20161004-wa0002


Product Description :-
You will feel wrapped in soothing softness. All the gentle purity of Avène Thermal Spring Water provides you with long-lasting protection. Following a surgical procedure, Facial redness, Skin irritation, Sunburn, Diaper rash, Following make-up removal, Following shaving, Following exercise, Following hair removal, During travel to cool oneself.

Packaging :-

Avene Thermal Spring Water comes in a long white cylindrical bottle with a spray nozzle.It’s packaging is sturdy,easy to use and travel friendly.

Price:-

150 ml for Rs.1099 and 50 ml for Rs.600

Availability :-

Online at Nykaa  Or at Avene official website

 

img-20161004-wa0001

My take on the product :

Thermal spring water provides numerous benefits, it basically can help to revitalize dehydrated  skin .  They are definitely ideal for the present winter season as its the time where skin usually tends to be on drier side.  Avene thermal spring  water is non comedogenic and preservative free. I often spritzed this thermal water all over my face after cleansing to tone the skin before moisturizer and it instantly makes my  skin visibly soft and  smooth.It  also keeps my face hydrated whole day, I have combination skin and it gives  me enough moisture boost without being sticky which is great .Once I have used it as a makeup setting spray and it made my makeup appear  much fresh and dewy  .It does  provides  a natural glow to my face,  i love using it  as a toner, cleanser , makeup setting spray, mist to wet my beauty blender and as an  instant hydrant spray .

Overall Verdict :-

Avene Thermal Spring Water does provides the quick facial skin look and I love the way it gives my  skin a quick moisture boost.  I usually like to wear it under my makeup instead of moisturizers.  It does make my skin smooth, refreshed  and soft. The bottle is quite travel friendly as well . I feel everyone need this beneficial multipurpose  product in their life.  This spritzer is great for every skin type and definitely worth trying.

Rating :-

4.7/5.

Guest post by:-

Nishat Goher

6 thoughts on “Avene thermal spring water Review

Leave a Reply

