Qtrove.com | Website Review, Haul and Discount code.

How amazing  does it feels when you get hand made products at your doorstep without any hassle,  if you are thinking that I am talking about a usual  beauty website here then you are wrong as the website which I am referring to is quite unique in its own way. The idea behind the website – Qtrove  is to cater us by providing the best of nature friendly products, Unlike other website you won’t find umpteen options and get confused but you find natural sustainable products for you which are created by handpicked expertise. One can shop handmade healthy baked food/beverages , house hold essentials, pet care , skin/hair / body products and much more at  Qtrove. Read below to find out my experience with the website , the products which I received via qtrove and  an exciting discount code….

fb-qtrove

About the website :-

Tired of wreaking havoc on your skin by using expensive brands  which at the end of the day are nothing but chemical solutions? Bored of consuming the same packaged/tinned food or drinking the same harmful chemicals laced beverages? It’s time to be Neo and move away from this debilitating Matrix. Discover who you are and how you should live. Listen to your calling and consume & experience products that appeal to your inner connoisseur, are sustainable in nature and have individuality and personality. Yes, there is a proverbial pot of gold at the end of the rainbow & that pot is a carefully curated store of beautiful products called Qtrove.

Welcome to the world of curated products made with love by amazing entrepreneurs and artists from around the country.

Welcome to Qtrove.

www.qtrove.com

cz

My take on the website:-

When I first landed on this site I was literally amazed by the main motto behind the creation of this website as it says Qtrove- Curated with love  . The whole look of the site is  user friendly . The categories available is quite good as one can shop mouthwatering food and beverages,  house hold essentials, pet care needs, skin/ hair ,kids needs, gift sets, bath/body etc at this website only. There is an offer zone category in qtrove as well where you get tempting deals  of every product available at throwaway prices  .

Since I love using natural products for my skin and hair, I landed up on skin care and hair care category and added a walnut facial exfoliate scrub along with mint body lotion and nine4u hair oil. I ordered my products on 3O December 2016 and received all my products by 4th January 2017 which was quite quick.

The checkout process was really easy as it was powered by Shopify and the payment was online, you even have  COD option .  Each of the product confirmation and tracking details are sent to you in your mail id. The customer service is friendly as well and helps to resolve any payment issues at the earliest.  I got the products in one package as I had ordered from one vendor only. The package had Qtrove printed on them. The entire shipping and delivery process was quick without any hassle.  Overall for me the shopping experience was great and I am looking forward to shop more bath/body and  healthy beverages  from this site too as these are all purely handmade.

img_0519

The products I ordered :-

1] Areev 100% Natural walnut facial exfoliate scrub:-

Price at INR – 250/-

Buy it here –https://www.qtrove.com/collections/scrubs-face-packs/products/refreshing-walnut-facial-scrub

As you all know I am blessed with oily  acne prone skin along with blackheads so a good face scurb is a must for me.  Walnuts contain essential vitamins, minerals, unsaturated fatty acids and other nutrient which help in adding moisture boost in our skin and also makes ones skin healthy plus blemish free. The product which I ordered worked like a magic on my skin, it comes in a mini travel pack and the scrub is finely ground. It actually feels that you are exfoliating your face with real walnuts . It’s such a versatile product as I have used this scrub solo and also mixed it in a face pack for that extra boost , believe me my skin has never felt smoother and oil free  after using it . My pores and blackheads have almost vanished now. Totally loving this magical scurb.

2] Areev Tulsi and Mint Body lotion:-

Price at INR – 275/-

Buy it here:-https://www.qtrove.com/collections/creams-lotions/products/tulsi-mint-body-lotion

The Combination of tulsi and mint works like a powerful combo for our skin and helps to regain moisture in our skin . This lotion smells heavenly it feels like you are actually applying a soft paste of mint leaves in your skin. Its non greasy and once applied leaves your skin hydrated, it also contains jojoba oil in it which works great for keeping dry patches at bay . The texture of the lotion is neither thick nor runny but perfect for blending

.

3] nine4U Hair oil:-

Price at INR – 225/-

Buy it here :-https://www.qtrove.com/collections/hair-oil/products/nine-4-u-hair-oil

I was quite excited about this product as its ingredients tempted me to purchase it . It claims to have goodness of 9 best oils for hair namely – Amla,Neem, Bhringraj, Aloe Vera, Ginseng, Rosmery, Sage, Burdlock , Jatamans . This oil is the best product from  my haul as ever since I have used it and  could see that my hair fall is not serious like before  , it also added nice texture to my hair by controlling dandruff . The good thing about this particular oil is that it’s non sticky and smells great.  I have been reaching for this hair oil only as it has mixture of useful oils at one place .  Highly recommend this hair oil for all types of hair.

img_1645

Overall Verdict and Discount code:-

For me websites like Qtrove are a blessing as I prefer nature friendly products and its best when you find all essentials at one place only.  If you are really looking forward to shop from this site then I do have surprise for you-  Now you can order anything from Qtrove be it a  healthy beverage, skin/care product, kitchen needs, pet care, gift hampers  etc….Just use my code  BEAUTYA15 at the checkout in order to get 15%off on orders above INR 500/-.

Valentines is round the corner make sure to pamper  your loved ones with exciting handpicked hampers available at the gift zone category  in Qtrove . The discount code is valid till February End so happy Shopping !!

 

herbeautyaffair-Approved!!

*PR samples sent via www.qtrove.com

connect with me further on,

Facebook- beautyaffair101

Twitter- beautyaffair101

Instagram-beautyaffair101

GOOGLE+:-beautyaffair101@gmail.com

PS:- Follow me on BlogLovin [Herbeautyaffair]

Thank you:) Hope you like it and to catch more reviews press FOLLOW🙂

10 thoughts on “Qtrove.com | Website Review, Haul and Discount code.

Leave a Reply

