loa miracle oil review

 Facial oils are slowly taking over creams however they are still people who doubt whether an oil could be used by  for acne related concerns ?  Especially oily skin beauties like me , frankly I too use to get little intimidate before using any kind of oil on my face, But ever since I have started  incooperating oils in my skin care regimen I did notice difference in my skin which was truly amazing. A month and a half before I received a miracle oil from the brand  loa [ read more about it below] , It claims to heal acne and fight signs of aging . I have been using it ever since I received it , lets see how it worked for me.

FullSizeRender (47)

About loa:-

Loa is a Vancouver based company  founded by Spencer Angeltvedt [ read his story here]

Herbs were once widely used by ancient civilizations for their therapeutic properties. Today, we live in a symptom-based society where we heavily rely on synthetic drugs, without ever getting to the root cause of health issues.

At LŌA, we believe in the power of plants to heal and protect our bodies, and want to get as close to our natural way of living as possible.

We have gathered some of the most potent scientifically-proven botanicals found on Earth to help heal the underlying causes of skin conditions. Our proprietary infusing process allows us to naturally extract the important compounds found in whole plants, and synergize them all together into one working force.

Useful for :-

Acne

Eczema (atopic dermatitis)

Topical steroid withdrawal

Dry skin

Rosacea

Psoriasis

Premature aging

Irritations: sunburns, bug bites, razor burns, and minor scrapes

Our formula consists of over 15 organic cold-pressed oils and herbs. It’s completely vegan, and contains no synthetic, toxic, or environmentally destructive ingredients – like palm oil. EWG’s Skin Deep Cosmetics Database has given Miracle Oil the lowest possible score of 1, meaning their collection of scientific data has found that It’s virtually non-hazardous [Read more here]

Packaging :-

The loa miracle oil comes in a cylindrical glass bottle with screw cap and an inner lid which helps to take desired amount, I really love the packaging as it has the protective lid which helps to dispense controlled amount of oil. Overall the bottle looks really nice and is travel friendly as well

Price:-

INR 1408/- for 2 ounces and INR 2,504/- for 4 ounces.

Availability :-

Online at www.loaskin.com

FullSizeRender (52)FullSizeRender (51)FullSizeRender (50)FullSizeRender (49)

My take on the product:-

The loa miracle oil has slightly thick texture in comparison to usual oils , it does not have any kind of artificial smell . I feel it smells like pure herbs which does feel little strong but not overpowering . It is in olive green color , the best part about this oil is that it does not feel greasy at all . I do have oily skin with occurrence of acne and dark spots . In order to test this miracle oil in the beginning I just applied it on the targeted acne at night within 3 days after regular application I could notice that my acne was shrink and almost gone. I was literally amazed by its instant results then I started applying this oil every night all over my face , slowly I could notice dark spots fading away and it just made my skin much clear and soft as well, true to its name I feel it is like a miracle oil . The good thing about this oil is that it absorbs into skin easily without feeling sticky or greasy and gives a moisturized soft effect to the skin therefore  one can  easily use it in morning as well as in night, it can also be mixed with regular moisturizer . Apart from acne it also claims to heal burns and minor scrapes  which is quite true as I did had slight scar near my chin which was completely healed after regular usage of this  oil for a week . As the loa miracle oil has  a blend of fatty acids, herbal oils like safflower, calendula, comfrey, oil and organic essential oils like tea tree, helichrysum and frankincense , it effectively helps to  combat and soothe acne, inflammation , burns , dryness, scars and redness.

FullSizeRender (48)

I am literally amazed by the fact that a oil worked for my acne , Mind you healing of any minor skin problem be it inflammation or dark spots does take time as mentioned I have been using this oil religiously every day and that’s why the result appeared effective to me .

Overall verdict:-

As we all know skin care is more vital and needs to be treasured therefore for its proper care one needs to use right products on the skin, I have been using the loa miracle oil since 1 and half months and I absolutely loved the way it worked on my oily skin and is still working . The brand does ship to India without any hassle of customs so I highly recommend trying this miraculous loa oil !!

Rating :-

4.9/5

*PR sample

Herbeautyaffair-Approved!!!

Connect with me further on,

INSTAGRAM:- beautyaffair101

TWITTER:-beautyaffair101

FB:-beautyaffair101

GOOGLE+:-beautyaffair101@gmail.com

Thank you:) Hope you like it and to catch more reviews press FOLLOW🙂

5 thoughts on “loa miracle oil review

Leave a Reply

